Ok, I set out to do what I wanted to do. I re-qualified for Nationals!! I took 3rd last night in womens physique!!! I did both figure classes as well (masters 40+ and open) and didn't take top 5 in either one of them which just shows me I'm meant to be in physique. I ended up 6th in the open class so missing top 5 by 1 and 10th in the masters class (which is a TOTAL joke!) but it's ok. I don't wanna be in figure anymore anyway. Not my thing. So I'm officially hanging up the heels for good! Good riddens! Flat is where it's at ;)

No comments:
Post a Comment